Florida Whips:  Contact Us
 
 
General information:
info@flawhips.org

Florida Whips Board:
board@flawhips.org
Florida Whips, Inc. Logo Webmaster:
webmaster@flawhips.org

Calendar entries:
calendar@flawhips.org
Florida Whips, Inc. Logo
President:
Tom Warriner
president@flawhips.org
352-427-8000 
Tom Warriner Northern Region Director:
Dona Love
352-817-4700
NRdir@flawhips.org
Dona Love 
Vice President:
John Porter
vp@flawhips.org
813-495-0070
John Porter Northern Region Alternate:
Judy Martin
352-638-8398
NRalt@flawhips.org
Judy Martin 
Secretary:
Erika Matulich
secretary@flawhips.org
Erika Matulich Southeast Region Director:
Eloise Nelson
SEdir@flawhips.org
Eloise Nelson
Treasurer:
Mary deGreef
treasurer@flawhips.org
941-776-1638
Mary de Greef Southeast Region Alternate:
Anna Crothers
SEalt@flawhips.org
Anna Crothers
Membership Director:
Kathie Beeson
membership@flawhips.org
7220 NW 60th Street
Chiefland, FL 32626  
Kathie Beeson Southwest Region Director:
Linda Bennett
SWdir@flawhips.org
813-495-8913 
Linda Bennett
Newsletter Editor:
Sioux Winter
newsletter@flawhips.org
Sioux Winter Southwest Region Alternate:
Kathy Madonna Brown
SWalt@flawhips.org
Kathy Madonna
Photo Gallery:
Judi Tintera
photos@flawhips.org
Judith and Chuck Tintera Facebook Page Manager:
Jan Petri
SEalt@flawhips.org
772-643-2394
Florida Whips on Facebook
Photo submissions to Gallery, Website, or Newsletter:  Remember to send photos as a .jpg file with a filename indicating the driver name, and a caption noting names of people in the photo, equine names, breed, carriage type, photographer, etc.