Contact Us​

 We look forward to hearing from you!

General Information:

info@flawhips.org

President:

Paul van Sickle

president@flawhips.org

Vice President:

Linda Evans

vicepresident@flawhips.org

Secretary:

Eloise Nelson

secretary@flawhips.org

Treasurer:

Mary DeGreef

treasurer@flawhips.org

Director, Northern Region:

Dona Love

nrdir@flawhips.org

Director, Southeast Region:

Barbara Brooke-Reese

sedir@flawhips.org

Membership Director:

Lynn Parker

membership@flawhips.org

Newsletter Editor:

Sioux Winter

newsletter@flawhips.org

Webmaster:

Veronica Close

webmaster@flawhips.org

Advertising:

Grace Glavin

advertising@flawhips.org

Photo Gallery:

Anne Raisner

photos@flawhips.org

Alternate, Southeast Region:

Sali Petri

sealt@flawhips.org

Digital Media Manager:

Jan Petri (dude in hat)

jan@janpetri.com

Alternate, Southwest Region:

Vacant

swalt@flawhips.org

Director, Southwest Region:

Vacant

swdir@flawhips.org

Send A Message Now!


Use the form below to send a message.  If you don't know to whom you should direct your inquiry, please feel free to send it to "General Information."  We look forward to hearing from you.

Emails

>
X