CONTACT US 

General Information:

info@flawhips.org

President:

Bob Giles

president@flawhips.org

Vice President:

Linda Evans

vp@flawhips.org

Treasurer:

Beth Reiselman

treasurer@flawhips.org

Director, Northern Region:

Betsy Skinner

ndir@flawhips.org

Director, Southeast Region:

Bettina Scherer

sedir@flawhips.org

Director, Southwest Region:

Janet Hamilton

swdir@flawhips.org

Membership Director:

Lynn Parker

membership@flawhips.org

Newsletter Editor:

Denice Klinger

Newsletter@flawhips.org

Webmaster:

Veronica Close

webmaster@flawhips.org

Education Chairperson:

Anne Raisner

education@flawhips.org

About Whips

We are a statewide, not-for-profit equine driving association dedicated to the fun, sport, and tradition of carriage driving. We offer education, clinics, competitions, social gatherings, and other activities.

Join the Florida Whips!

Join Whips to get involved with fun activities and connect with people who love driving horses.

Click here to learn more about the advantages of being a Whips member and get started with your membership application.

Contact Us

For general inquiries about Whips membership or events please contact us by email at:

info@flawhips.org

© 2020 Florida Whips. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook

Join us on Facebook